The Committee meets at 7:00pm on the second Thursday of the month at the K9 SAR Inc, Shed 3, 1 Pipeworks Road, South Launceston.

msct committee

life members


Vice President
Club Captain
Public Officer

Membership Officer
Newsletter Editor
General Committee

State Council Rep.
Rally Panel Rep.


Dennis Cooper

Jason Milner Matt Von Bertouch
Craig Large
Claire Schafer
Kelli Large
Barry Oliver

Adine Whitcombe
Shawna Hoare
Stefan Lendvay
Jason Martin
Damien Midgley

Jason Martin
Matt von Bertouch

Terry Rowbottom
Terry Bracken
Rogan Peck
Rodney Peck
Lynette New
Jeff Mace (dec)
Graeme Page
John Brock
Fleur Peck
Denis Viney
Craig Arnold
Angela Arnold
Barry New
Barry Oliver
Michael Luscombe

Thank you to all of our life members for their outstanding contributions to the MSCT.